10 CD Special Package


SKU: N/A Category:


Ten CDs for a special low price!

For a limited time get ten Kate Campbell CDs for the super low price of $80.00!

Included in this special package are:

1. Songs From The Levee
2. Twang On A Wire
3. The Portable Kate Campbell
4. Sing Me Out
5. Wandering Strange
6. For The Living Of These Days
7. Save The Day
8. 1000 Pound Machine
9. Blues & Lamentations
10. The K.O.A. Tapes