1000 Pound Machine


SKU: N/A Category:


Listen, Lyrics, Reviews & Notes

Release Date: April 3, 2012

1000 Pound Machine was produced by Will Kimbrough and features Spooner Oldham and Emmylou Harris.

The cover art “Keys” is by Brooklyn artist Michelle Mackey.

1. 1000 Pound Machine
2. Wait For Another Day
3. Montgomery To Mobile
4. Red Clay After Rain
5. Spoonerville
6. The Occasional Wailer
7. Alabama Department Of Corrections Meditation Blues
8. I Will Be Your Rest
9. God Bless You Arthur Blessitt
10. Walk With Me
11. 1000 Pound Machine (Reprise)