SKU: N/A Category:


Listen, Lyrics, Reviews & Notes

Release Date: July 20, 1999

Kate’s fourth album, recorded in Nashville, produced by Kate and featuring Fran Breen, Kenny Vaughn, Mike Hanna, Don Johnson, Walt Aldridge, and Spooner Oldham.

Rosaryville features ten original compositions, including “In My Mother’s House,” “Heart Of Hearts” and “Look Away.”

1. Rosaryville
2. Porcelain Blue
3. Rosa’s Coronas
4. In My Mother’s House
5. Heart Of Hearts
6. Fade To Blue
7. Who Will Pray For Junior
8. Rosemary
9. Look Away
10. Ave Maria Grotto