Wandering Strange


SKU: N/A Category:


Listen, Lyrics, Reviews & Notes

Release Date: February 20, 2001

Wandering Strange was produced by Kate and recorded at Fame Studios in Muscle Shoals, Alabama. The CD cover art is by artist Todd Green from his Paw Paw series.

Wandering Strange is a “gospel” album that Kate recorded as an homage to the music she grew up singing in church.

1. The House You Live In
2. Come Thou Fount
3. There Is A Fountain
4. 10,000 Lures
5. The Prodigal
6. Now Is The Day Of Salvation
7. Bear It Away
8. Jordan’s Stormy Banks
9. The King’s Business
10. Dear Little Stranger
11. The Last Song