Save The Day


SKU: N/A Category:


Listen, Lyrics, Reviews & Notes

Release Date: October 14, 2008

Save The Day was produced by Walt Aldridge and includes the legendary Spooner Oldham on the To Kill A Mockingbird inspired song “Sorrowfree.”

Features guest vocals by John Prine (“Looking For Jesus”), Nanci Griffith (“Fordlandia”), Mac McAnally (“Falling Out Of Heaven”), and Kate’s New Agrarian pals Pierce Pettis and Tom Kimmel (“Everybody Knows Elvis”).

1. Save The Day
2. Welcome To Ray
3. Fordlandia
4. Dark Night Of The Soul
5. Color Of Love
6. More Than One More Day
7. Looking For Jesus
8. Back To The Moon
9. Falling Out Of Heaven
10. Everybody Knows Elvis
11. Shining Like The Sun
12. Sorrowfree