Kate.Spooner.publicity.color 2


Don’t miss this rare and special opportunity to see Kate and Spooner Oldham in concert at Moonlight on the Mountain in Birmingham on April 25th.




The New Agrarians CD is available at the website store now! This CD is a “Limited Edition Pre-Release” version.



Kate to Perform at Premiere

Kate will perform her song “Ave Maria Grotto” at the premiere of the Brother Joseph and the Grotto documentary on October 17th.



“Hope’s too Hard” Included on Bird Songs CD

Kate’s song “Hope’s too Hard” is track # 14.


Come Experience The Beauty Of Ireland With Kate Campbell

Come Tour Ireland with Kate in 2014!

Ireland Tour Dates for 2014: August 29 – September 7, 2014
Pre-tour Dublin Excursion: August 25 – 27, 2014


More News Link

click on any date for more information

  • April 25

    Kate Campbell & Spooner Oldham in Concert at Moonlight on the Mountain
    Birmingham, AL

    Address: 585 Shades Crest Road

    City: Birmingham

    State: AL

    Phone: 205-243-8851

    Price: $20.00

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    For more info about Spooner Oldham visit www.spooneroldhammusic.com

  • May 27

    First Church of Christ Scientist
    Sacramento, CA

    Time: 7:30 pm

    Address: 4829 Folsom Boulevard

    City: Sacramento

    State: CA

    Price: $20.00 at the door

    Website: Website

  • May 29 – June 2

    SummerSongs West
    Cambria, CA

    Address: Camp Ocean Pines

    City: Cambria

    State: CA

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    Camp Dates:  May 29 – June 2

    Kate will be teaching songwriting classes.

  • June 14

    The New Agrarians in Concert, Presented by An Evening of Story & Song, Burns Hall at St. Peter’s Episcopal Parish
    Fernandina Beach, FL

    Time: 7:30 pm

    Address: 801 Atlantic Ave

    City: Fernandina Beach

    State: FL

    Price: $20 suggested donation

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    The New Agrarians are Kate Campbell, Tom Kimmel, and Pierce Pettis

  • June 15 – 21

    Steve Kaufman Acoustic Kamp
    Maryville, TN

    Address: Maryville College

    City: Maryville

    State: TN

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    Kate will teach a songwriting class.

  • July 5 – 6

    New Bedford Folk Festival
    New Bedford, MA

    Address: New Bedford Whaling National Historical Park

    City: New Bedford

    State: MA

    Website: Website

  • July 13 – 19

    SAMW - Summer Acoustic Music Week
    Lake Winnipesaukee, NH

    Address: Geneva Point Center

    City: Lake Winnipesaukee

    State: NH

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    Camp Dates:  July 13 – 19.

    Kate will be teaching songwriting classes.

  • August 16

    Christ Episcopal Church
    Sparta, NC

    Time: 7:30 – 9:30 pm

    Address: 2543 US Highway 21 South

    City: Sparta

    State: NC

    Phone: 336-372-7983

    Price: $20.00

    Website: Website

  • August 25 – September 7

    Kate Hosts Her Annual Ireland Tour
    Many Cities, Ireland

    Address: Several Counties

    City: Many Cities

    State: Ireland

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    Kate will be hosting her annual Ireland tour!

    Tour dates:  August 25 – September 7 (Includes dates for Dublin pre-tour)



  • October 3 – 5

    National Storytelling Festival
    Jonesborough, TN

    Address: Downtown Jonesborough

    City: Jonesborough

    State: TN

    Website: Website

  • November 14

    Columbus Arts Council Presents The New Agrarians at the Omnova Theater
    Columbus, MS

    Time: 7:00 pm

    Address: 501 Main Street

    City: Columbus

    State: MS

    Phone: 662-328-2787

    Price: $12.00 Advance; $15.00 at the Door

    Website: Website

    More Info:

    The New Agrarians are Kate Campbell, Pierce Pettis, and Tom Kimmel

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player